#1: 101 Things That Make Me Happy

Another task accomplished.

I’ve been working on this list from the beginning – my list of 101 Things that Make me Happy. It’s random, there is no method to my madness really and though a lot of the items on my list are things rest assured, I find happiness in many places, many ways – and the best part of this list was that it forced me to take stock of some of the things I normally take for granted.

So, check it out, if you wish. And if you want to make me really happy, you’ll leave me a comment telling me what random things make YOU happy. Because comments and random are fun.

Leave a Reply

