Belated November Update – Wow, Year One Is Almost OVER!

I can’t believe 2009 is quickly coming to a close, and WOW – I’m getting things accomplished on my List. Oddly, I still haven’t done some of the things you’d think would be easiest (Hello, Eat at McDonalds? I’m fighting that, as you can probably tell). I’ve read over 100 books (Yeah, that 250 goal seems a little more feasible now), I just wrapped up putting together the 12 Days of Christmas for Danielle at Extraordinary Mommy (what fun!), I have remembered to send notes to people, take my reusable mug to Starbucks and I even went to a movie by myself yesterday (I saw “Brothers” and cried almost nonstop. Tearjerker).

Little by little I’ll get things done – I’m probably due for a snowball fight with the next big heap of snow we get.

Getting there….

Leave a Reply

