Start Spreading the News – Getting things done!

As some of you may have gathered from following me on Twitter – I recently went on VACAAAAAAAAAAATION. I went to New York. It was beautiful, glorious, fabulous, busy, crazy, amazing. Yes. All of those.

And I was able to cross two things off my list!

#8: Go to two new states (CHECK: New Jersey, New York. Yes, we drove)

#18: Vacation lasting longer than three days. (Just barely made it – we were gone four)

Now… I think my next mission should be to make a REALLY FABULOUS dessert. What should I make?

Leave a Reply

